of Livingston County

2022

LIVINGSTON COUNTY COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH AUTHORTY (LCCMHA) BOARD MEMBERS

Lisa Berry-Bobovski Brighton MI Appointed: 3.20.00 Term Expires: 12.31.2022	Mary Pizzimenti Brighton MI Appointed: 04.10.18 Term Expires: 12.31.2023
Patrick Bridge Brighton MI Appointed: 11.23.2020 Term Expires: 12.31.2022	Joanne Pfeffer - Secretary Pinckney MI Appointed: 11.07.05 Term Expires: 12.31.2022
Roxanne Garber – Chairwoman Brighton MI Appointed: 09.05.89 Term Expires: 12.31.2024	Mary Serio -vice Char Howell MI Appointed: 05.28.19 Term Expires: 12.31.2022
Ikle, Matthew Howell MI Appointed: 02.11.19 Term Expires: 12.31.2023	Sharon Slaton Brighton MI Appointed: 08.03.98 Term Expires: 12.31.2024
Gary McIntosh Howell MI Appointed: 02.03.14 Term Expires: 12.31.2022	Open Seat Vacated by B. Spalding (Resigned 12/3/12021) Appointed: 04/10/2007 Term Expires: 12.31.2021
Connie Nagy Brighton, MI Appointed: 02.28.2022 Term Expires: 12.31.2024	Suzanne Vandemergel Howell MI Appointed: 01.25.2021 Term Expires: 12.31.2023